IntroducingMyself... Welcome Me

Hello Steemians!

Call me NeloSimon. I heard about Steemit for some time now. As a crypto lover especially for TRON, I decided to join as JustinSun Tron announces Tron/Steemit Partnership in push for decentralized social networking and also John's Tron Squad community joining Steemit.

Initially, i was scared to join as I came across some post raking a $1000+ from writers popularly known as the whales and said to myself this is not a place for writers like me. But I'm quite determined and willing to give it a trial as I see myself cashing out big. Lol...Yes, very big . Though my main motive here is to build and learn.

I have gone through some posts to feel the aura of this awesome platform. All i can say is I'm privileged to be here relishing every moment and beating myself for not joining since. I believe my journey here won't be wasteful as i have made up my mind to succeed.

I love writing just about anything . I am a nice, calm and easy going person. Follow me and I will follow back. Let's help each other grow.

Lastly, I will try my best to be polite with the crew team and members. Let's work together to SteemKeep (my word) this place.

You can always find me here 👇👇!

20200217_025959_0000.png

https://twitter.com/nelo_simon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center