Hello Dear World! This is my complete presentation for you my loves! I hope you like my complete biography! Kisses.


Hello, I am Cupcakes my name is Karla Chacon and I am new to steemit, but I am very curious to know what it is! I like carrots, pizza and chocolate! I want you to know everything about me! So pay close attention to my biography!

I introduce myself, I am Venezuelan, I am 25 years old. I present myself as a future professional in social communication, it is what I am passionate about, what motivates me, what makes me grow. And It's a dream that I fight for every day. My eyes color are olive green, I love the outings to the movies, I really like raspberry ice cream, I like simple people and intellectuals.

On the other hand this is my facet of confectionery, love for this remote art since childhood, who as a child does not want to be a cook, and go out in magazines, go on the television creating new food dishes. Well my name is Karla and my dream is to be a great social communicator and a recognized cook. This delicious cake I prepared for a special day, it is very provocative and I know you like it! Although you can not taste it just imagine its flavor on your palate!

I am Venezuelan, and the image refers to the fact that there is no more dictatorship in my country.

I want to show you one of my many creations, very rich and who does not crave a delicious dessert?

Here I leave a little of me. Soon I will tell you more, in depth. I am very happy to participate in this And I thank you @anto10! For showing me this world, Thanks for everything. I love you a lot. Thanks for everything <3 I want to introduce my beautiful parents, that thanks to them and God almighty I have been able to fulfill my goals, and I hope to continue to build my dreams.

I hope you had a good time knowing a little more about me. Aloha steemit!

The hope of Venezuela is in God

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center