INTRODUCING MYSELF: FIRST TIME ON STEEMIT

Hello everyone, my name is Mercy and you can also call me meticulous. This is my first post on steemit and I was introduced by @tojukaka and @prechyrukky has been guiding me.
I am a Christian and third born in a family of your. I have always been passionate about helping others and making impact in peoples lives. Basically , I want to help people attain financial independence and that is the main reason why I also embraced the block chain technology and I am a student of EmpowermeEOS. I am a fashion designer , I want to be an Economist , I loving dancing, learning new things, meeting new people, watching movies and I can sing. Also, I am very curious and I ask a lot of questions.
I really hope to learn a lot from everyone and I hope you all will also welcome and tell me things I need to know. I am open to corrections, suggestions and advises. And I want to thank those who helped me to be here.
Thank you all.IMG_20190515_155409_2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center