Finally On Steemit

I've heard and read a lot of positive things about steemit and I'm super excited to finally be part of this awesome community.
meflyn2.jpg
I studied the art of TV presentation, documentary film making and public speaking at the London academy of media,film and TV.
I am a Corporate Communications Expert , an entrepreneur, a Digital Media Marketer, Tv Presenter, Documentary FilmMaker, Voice Talent, Recording Artiste. Currently, I am the Special Assistant Governor @MrUdomEmmanuel of Akwa Ibom State on New media.
meflyn3.jpg

I am passionate about relating very vital information about digital media marketing with other steemit users.
The blockchain technology is here to stay and the future will be greatly influenced by it.

I am here to learn, share Ideas and connect with as much people as I possibly can.

meflyn1.jpg

Thank you Unwana Udoh ( @dongentle2 ), you are doing a lot of work showing young people around the world that they can ‘Rise Up’, ‘Mind The Gap’ and ‘Live the Dream’, no matter the Sex, Age or Nationality.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center