Introducemyself

Hallo teman-teman steemit..

Hello friends How is life? I am very cheerful today. And I really hope you are always happy. By the way, I want to introduce who I am. My name is maylie. In Arabic, my meaning is 'Victory'. It was my parents' wishes. Their hope is, never give up in this life. And I really love my name, Thank you so much for my parents. Love you so much. By the way, I changed the mind of my name, from maylie to Vawzya. You can call me a name. But still have the same meaning. Vawzya cooler in my opinion, because wearing the name is more modern....


I want to introduce myself today my maylie age 20 years from Indonesia I've been exploring several cities in Indonesia. my hobby is traveling..

And do not forget to say thanks to friends who have provided information about steemit...
Maybe so many introductions from saya.semoga with this introduction we can give each other information about steemit ....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center