Lost Angel on Steemit

Before I begin, I need to give KUDOS to my friend @paradise-found who shared his passion for Steemit and with that here I am!

Here I will be known as Lost Angel but my real name is Julie. I am originally from Green Bay, WI but moved to Central Wisconsin 15 years ago and haven't found a reason to leave. I'm a single mom of 3 awesome kids (and no I am not just saying that!), work full-time as an Estimator for a commercial printing company, finishing college and there is so much more that makes me!

By the end of the summer, I will have completed my Bachelors degree :-) and I will be sending my oldest off to college :-(

I am passionate about learning, writing, painting (a new passion) and great conversations about all types of topics which is the reason why I need to be here with all of you! I am so excited to be part of this community!!

Above is my latest painting.

I am looking forward to sharing my journey with you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center