Hi everyone! Let me Introduce myself!

Hi everyone! Before anything else, I have to introduce myself; I came to this growing social network thanks to @gilliant one of my closet friend! Being honest, it intimidated me a little bit gave this first step, but here I am!

My real name is Yerika, my mom always says that she saw a pretty name there around and changed a letter, I like to believe that’s the name life wanted for me. I am 21 years old and I am just graduated from industrial engineering, nowadays I live in Venezuela. Here In my city people is really warm and nice, is like we are all friends just by living in the same city! We are all cousins and siblings, who can help, will help but sometimes the weather freaks out everyone but it could be way difficult to deal with 40 °C! In another hand, food is delicious, everything is so tasty and every single plate has a bit of love! Traditions are part of us and we have them tie in our hearts.

steem.jpg

Personally I think and believe in that of “knowledge is power” and that’s why I love to learn new things every day, because of that I have taken a lot of courses and I’m planning to take more! I love languages and one of my goals is to be a polyglot, by now I just now Spanish and English, also I am still studying French and with that one, they are three, we have to start somewhere, don’t you think?

Just as I love to learn, I love enjoying of life’s little things, for me, they are like gifts that give colors to our days, a meal with friends, a good family meeting or an spontaneous hang out! I enjoy the things I love like reading, writing and dancing; this last one is my biggest passion and if actually one of my dreams is to be a great writer, dancing is what I feel the most as mine, it gives me a little freedom and takes my mind to another place.

I hope that with all these you can get to know me a little bit and also that you have enjoyed reading and meeting me as much as I enjoyed introducing myself! Also I hope you like my incoming posts, buh bay, and a big hug!

it.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now