Introducemyself

image

Hai friend steemit ...

Introduce my name @liaisliana, I come from Aceh, born on 28 February 1996 at Simpang Mulieng, North Aceh, I am student majoring in Chemical Engineering at the Polytechnic in Lhokseumawe Land force the year 2014. My hobby sports, one of the sports that I like volly ball, I have two one sister and one brother. The first time I know of in my @adialam brother steemit he's a photography and I terispirasi to know steemit is deeper. I want to try showing my works in the form of stories that could be useful to myself and others. Because steemit not only as information and media science, but steemit also give appreciation and income in accordance with what we serve and it is also one of the reasons I joined in steemit.

As a beginner I certainly many flaws and errors please help with guidance and input from friends and community steemit steemit indonesia.

Greetings friend steemit don't forget to upvote and keep me in

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center