Here is my presentation

Hi. I'm Lei Ramírez.- I really like write. I started that when i was just 8 years old. I don't speak english very well, but i try to do the best that i can.

I like the idea that create a social media to reconoce the valor of the writers. i feel confidence of write at here my more deep thoughts about art, because many people ignore who valuable is it.

I hope will share my poems, stories, articles, and reflextions on spanish or english, or any lenguaje to connect us.
I haved some presentations of dance and theather perfomance on my city.

I want introduce too this comunication and art project, who is call Liberarte, Revista de Arte y Libertad. May be some of you has been see some images or post about it. For to know more about this magazine go to site: www.liberarte.com.ve or send your coments.

Here is a poem that i like so much because he express a lot about me, is call "Rock de la flor" (the flower rock):

Flor de selva
a contracorriente sobre el río
sabe lo mismo de amor
que de caídas libres,
pero acepta el desafío.

Flor como espada de triunfo
empuñada en lo alto
flor de conquista,
de seducción,
reina de barrancos
sorteados de nacimiento
bien plantada
o con el tallo roto
siendo flor...Picture 1297.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center