My Presentation To Steemit

FB_IMG_1537889214782.jpg

FB_IMG_1537889162408.jpg

FB_IMG_1537889013620.jpg

Hello I'm Karello Puchi I'm Italo Venezolana Currently, I'm living for the world I'm 46 years old. Two beautiful daughters, two dogs, I'm a model, I'm currently in Barcelona Spain. Because of my profession, I've traveled part of the world. If I continue traveling, I've been to Mexico, Belgium, Italy and now Spain. I will show you each of my trips, photos, food and share. I know all of my Venezuela I love its beaches, beers and its people. I love sharing a lot with people to me, around I am very humble I hope to get along with the platform. I have been here for a week observing and learning from each one
.

FB_IMG_1537889428689.jpg

Here is one of my sons doky which I miss so much, you are not with us anymore but equally enjoy the most of your stay. In your dog world I love animals especially my children, since I only have two daughters I have no sons I would love. To have another son so enjoy his company, a man of the house and represent us.

FB_IMG_1537889287794.jpg

My other son Kingcho my beloved puppy as I miss you, with all my soul very soon we will be together again. To pamper yourself with lots of kisses and pamper yourself, again go for a walk to the beach and get some bitches and me full of many grandchildren. Until now I do not have a baby is the only love that does not betray or disappoint, the love of a dog by its owner.

FB_IMG_1537889308329.jpg

Here in Mexico, as I told you, I am a traveler around the world. I love traveling. I was in Mexico for 3 months. Wonderful with friends some of the most beautiful places, then I will tell you my experience as I met many small towns and Aztec cities very loving, kind people. I have a great time and you will also see how it happens in this thematic restaurant, where the pirate fell in love with this Venezuelan.

FB_IMG_1537889478722.jpg

I also love sharing with my friends, a rum, whiskey or why not a cold beer. In a good company also in family I am very affectionate, kind, tender and loving. I feel very fortunate and blessed to be here on this platform, to be filled with good and beautiful people perhaps until I meet many of them since I am about to return to Venezuela. Again and share with those of Steemit.

FB_IMG_1537889374033.jpg

FB_IMG_1537889445910.jpg


FB_IMG_1537889235054.jpg

I love the color black and here it looks very good, do not you think? also the sea I think life is more beautiful in the water. I am a mermaid at sea I like to go to the cinema to share with my daughters and relatives, every weekend in a rumba o.with my loved ones and my dogs I love them with all my soul, just as the one who knows me is falls in love I do not know why if you want to see more of my content follow me Lit: Karellopuchi and you'll have roguish and spicy moments, without anything else to say, I'm saying goodbye, this is me. Greetings until the next Adventure.

The photos are from my authorship.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center