Reintroduce Myself

About Me

aan.jpg
Hello Steemian, I noticed that I never introduced myself correctly with a sign. My name is Khairol Andini. I am an electrical technician and designer. I started Steemit in Jan / 25 / 2018. It's been a little over a week since I joined. And loved every minute of it. I have met many new friends and I love reading all your awesome posts. I know about Steemit from my friend in aceh. And I like the idea of ​​getting paid to share content, so I thought I'd give it a try. But it also has an easy-to-use social media platform. Here's what I learned, that there is potential to earn but Steemit is not a get rich quick scheme. I was amazed at how others made hundreds of dollars, but I had to get excited. because it takes a long-term process.

My Hobbies

  • Drawing and Artworks
  • Taking Pictures
  • Travel

Let's go hunt dollar with steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center