Hi Steemians

112542DA-ABEC-4601-A3D0-E561AF093AB8.jpeg

Hi everybody,

I'm Susanne and I'm from germany. I love photos. Really. I love cameras, I love to look great photos and even more I love to take pictures.
I also enjoy reading a lot of books when my husband and my little son give me the time. 😉

I'm happy to be part of the community and I'm curious to see how everything develops here. I am looking forward to tips and feedback.

best regards

Susanne

..........................................................

Hi zusammen,

ich bin Susanne und komme aus Deutschland.

Ich liebe Fotos. Ja, wirklich. Ich liebe Fotoapparate, ich liebe es tolle Fotos anzuschauen und noch mehr liebe ich es Fotos zu machen.
Außerdem lese ich gerne jede Menge Bücher, wenn mein Mann und mein Sohn mir die Zeit dafür lassen. 😉

Ich freue mich Teil der Community zu sein und bin gespannt, wie sich hier alles weiterentwickelt. Über Tipps und Feedback freue ich mich.

Liebe Grüße

Susanne

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center