Muy buenas Steemit

Hola me llamo José Antonio Henríquez Costopulos tengo 18 años, soy venezolano Músico percusionista desde los 8 años, mi instrumento preferido de toda la percusión es la marimba image
He participado en múltiples concierto con orquestas y agrupaciones, también soy aficionado a la fotografía y a la astronomía image
image
Recientemente estoy aprendiendo a tocar el piano y a cantar, me gusta viajar, conocer, compartir, me gusta mucho observar el cielo nocturno!
Sin mucho más que decir les saluda mi persona!

Hi my name is José Antonio Henríquez Costopulos I am 18 years old, I am Venezuelan Percussionist musician since I was 8 years old, my favorite instrument of all the percussion is the marimba! [Image] ()
I have participated in multiple concerts with orchestras and groups, I am also fond of photography and astronomy! [Image] ()
! [image] ()
Recently I am learning to play the piano and to sing, I like to travel, to know, to share, I really like to observe the night sky!
Without much more to say, my person greets you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now