first episode 01; INTRODUCTION TO SELF AND HOBBY

hello friend good morning warm greetings for steemit friends around the world introduce my name @jidarr bergahung in steemit April 2018 from indonesian medan.
image

image

image
hobby @jidarr plant flowers and meratnya, because the flower symbolizes the symbol of kedamain.
as a beginner I ask for support from steemit friends around the world who are already senior.
image
and this is a companion who introduced me steemit @boile, and in aceh steemit is very mushrooming.
image
as my initial introduction dedicates this red rose as a sign of the friendship of the steemians.
this is my initial acquaintance may be nice friend steemit.
Screenshot_2018-02-17-22-59-28_1.jpg

Thank You From Me and FOLLOW ME @jidarr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now