Portrait Photography - Hello, It's Me, Jeronimo Rubio. How are you Doing Steemians?

Portrait Photography
Hello, It's Me, Jeronimo Rubio.
How are you Doing Steemians?

Portrait Photography, jeronimo rubio, photography, natural, just me 2.png
Jeronimo Rubio - Photography by me

Hello Steemians,

Allow me to re-introduce myself. My name is "Jeronimo Rubio". I live in Southern California, Los Angeles County. I am German, Irish, Welch and 50% Mescalero Apache. I love nature, the outdoors. I love art, all art. Photography, drawing, painting, etc. I love going to the beach. I was born in Santa Monica California. So naturally, I am a beach person. I used to be a semi-pro skateboarder, a surfer, drum circle, volleyball, at the beach guy.

Portrait Photography, jeronimo rubio, photography, natural, just me 1.png
Jeronimo Rubio - Photography by me

I still am at heart but getting older and falling hurts a lot more... lol. I have been a graphic artist for over thirty (30) years. I was a t-shirt artist for most of my career. Now I take pictures and do art for some clients. I have had long hair all my life and now you can catch me several times a year dancing at the powwows in Southern California.

I am a writer for @adsactly. I do the "Poetry Corner" posts. Stop by my page and you will see the postings from @adsactly shared on my blog.

You can also catch me enjoying Knott's Berry Farm, The Los Angeles Zoo, The San Diego Zoo or a lot of Botanical Gardens all over Southern California. Thanks for Stopping by and have an Amazing, Blessed Day. Love, Jeronimo Rubio

Portrait Photography, jeronimo rubio, photography, natural, just me 3.png
Jeronimo Rubio - Photography by me

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.
Adsactly Logo.png
Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center