GUESS WHO CAME ONBOARD? IT'S JANE WELI!

Hey guys I'm super excited 😂😂😂

IMG-20171229-WA0028.jpg

JUST BEFORE I GET LOST IN THE THRILL LET ME PERFORM THE STEEM-FAMILY TRADITION LIKE @BAIT002 WOULD SAY

INTRODUCE YOURSELF TO THE COMMUNITY!😂

THATS WHAT I'M DOING.

So, let's get to business.

Hey steemians, my name is Jane I'm am am undergraduate of University of Port Harcourt. I was introduced to steemit by @bait002. Who holds an offline minnow school on our campus.

I'm an introvert who enjoys the company of a very few group of people who I call friends. Spend most of my time at school and on my fashion designing course.

I have great interest in fashion, teaching and writing.. After understanding everything that steemit is about I can only hope to develop myself here and discover more here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center