A Little More About Me | Introduce MySelf


A B O U T


☆ I’m Jasmine, a simple soul of the universe ☆

I have lived 19 years on beautiful Earth, and call Melbourne my home.

Currently, I am a university student taking a gap year. I am also an author of two eBooks, a lifestyle YouTuber, and wellness Blogger, where I share my life experiences, travels, and everything that I am passionate about, with the main purpose of what I do being to inspire positive change in your life, to be your guide on this journey of life, to motivate, to spread love and inner peace, and to make a difference to the world.

In 2017, I also became the Miss Australia Chinese Pageant Melbourne First Runner-Up.


#### ♡ Here Is A Little Bit More About Me ♡

I am half-Polish and half-Chinese, and I speak four languages- English, Mandarin, Korean and Indonesian.

Aside from travelling, my passions include learning languages and about different cultures, advocating for positive, practical and conscious living, empowering women, looking after our Earth, health and wellness, videography, designing and writing.

I also enjoy creating healthy plant-based recipes, meditating with crystals, doing yoga, diffusing essential oils, walking along the beach, doodling in my bullet journal, getting lost into a book, writing in my gratitude journal, and listening to podcasts during my commute. I am constantly channeling my inner creative soul.

Feeling connected with the universe, Earth, my Highest Self and in deep relationships is the root of who I am today. As I grow on this amazingly wonderful journey called life, constantly learning and gaining new knowledge, I am here to share my insight and empower you to be the best version of yourself too.

Thank you with all of my heart for dropping by on my blogs. I hope that you enjoy your stay ♡.

A simple soul, author, lifestyle Youtuber and wellness Blogger living in Melbourne, Australia. I love sharing my passions for languages, travelling, spirituality, conscious living, self-love and health- and I am here to inspire positive change into your life and share in writing whatever my heart speaks out to me.

If You Want To Know More About Me Please Visit :

** Website : ** Jasminelipska.com


Jasmine Lipska

Jasmine Lipska

Jasmine Lipska


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now