Lost in touch but I am trying to pick it up again

Hello, Jackie Loi here.

P1011526_E.jpg

Busy working life has took away alot my time and I totally forgot the joy of sharing with people.
Hence, I am picking it up again in Steemit after quick introduction by friend! Hopefully I able to shared my story with people around the world :)

What am I gonna share mostly? I love to travel, I love to eat, I love gadget (Camera, Smartphone, Beginner in Audiophile), I love gaming (mostly on Dota 2, recently got myself a PS4). Changing a new environment soon and gonna have my lifestyle change too, hence I believe I gonna have more time writing now!

Hope able to meet more friends here who passionate about writing and sharing. I can be awkward at first but trust me, I don't bite.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center