Introducing myself

     Better late than never, after 29 days of activity on this platform,  i finally decided to make the #introducemyself article.

     I started by taking part of a challenge that one of my best friend initiated, #happychallenge. That helped me figuring out what SteemIt is all about and i can gladly say i like it around here!

     My blogs will probably be about health, nature, travel and self development, as these are some of the things i'm passionate about. 

Health is also my field of activity. I studied pharmacy, guided by one of my other passions, nature. I'm very happy to see that nowadays people are coming back to natural when it comes to medicine, food and lifestyle.  

Travel is important to me, because i associate it with freedom and knowledge. I don't travel as much as i would like, but i'm lucky to live in a beautiful city of wich i never get bored.

So, hi, steemians, my name is Iulia and i'm glad to meet you! See you around!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now