Hey family, here i am to #introducemyself @inderpreetgill

Hey there my Steemit family , its been quite a time so i thought to #introducemyself as an individual and to share with you all who am i as a person.
1554014367613.jpg
My name is Inderpreet and i am a pursuing my higher education in medicine. Other than just being a medicine student i am more of a performer(dancer), painter along with it i love photography and writing short poems. I am an enthusiast , i like to travel. Also i might not look like one but i am a foodie.
Here are a few pictures from my travel history to one of the most beautiful places in #India
1- Amber Fort , Jaipur
1554014715220.jpg
It is such a beautiful historical place to visit full of historical beautiful and mesmerizing monuments full of life and colourful indian culture. To know the history of our indian rajas and maharajas one should come and visit these places.

2- Nahargarh Fort, Jaipur
1554015379330.jpg
I am such a big fan of sunsets. I am purely an #opacarophile. I dream of travelling the places all around the world to experience the best sunsets all around the globe. This Nahargarh Fort is also known as the #sunsetpoint of Jaipur because of the most beautiful and perfect sunset to watch. The view is so mesmerizing and breathtaking.

Here i wrap up my introduction and will try to connect with you all by showcasing more content regularly.

Thanking you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now