Author of this content has low reputation.

Introducemyself Telling About My Life

Hallo steemians...!!

today I will introduce myself to you all.

my name @ibnuridha I live in the city of Lhokseumawe precisely in the province (ACEH), I am the oldest child in the family, I am now working as a "journalist" I thank my friend @muhammadridwan who has told me about @steemit I am very happy and like it .

I have a hobby as a photography, therefore I am very happy to be able to join here to develop my talent as a photography. I love NATURAL "because nature is very beautiful need to be on guard and I always immortalize photos on every trip.

here I also want to tell a little about my family, I have three younger brothers, my brother who was graduation a few years ago, and my second sister is now studying in one of my health colleges and my last sister is still studying medium. I also have a mother, she does not work just to be a housewife, and also my father is not in the photo because he is working, my father is a teacher.

apart from all that I am also very close people with my friends, of course my friend is very exciting people and also always there when I need, they are not ordinary friends, even they for me is like my own family, most of my friends hoby he also approached with my hobby and we always share knowledge especially the problem of photos

I also often spend time with their friends journalists, this photo of our moment while covering the news flood disaster in Aceh, journalist friends trying to entertain the children diposko flood location, not only looking for news but on the other hand we also entertain the children to escape the post-flood trauma.

thank you for visiting my blog, hopefully my presence in @steemit can share the benefits in terms of anything and can to learn from each other friends all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now