INTRODUCTION_IRFAN KHAN_LAKKI MARWAT

Hello guys! This is me Irfan Khan from PAKISTAN, LAKKI MARWAT born in march 11th , 1997.
DSC_0039.JPG

Doing studies BS CIVIL ENGINEERING from CECOS UNIVERSITY PESHAWAR . I am good in studies and multi talented boy and already achieved best grades at my university

IMG_20161125_093554.jpg

i love community and groups, feeling good when i am surrounding by my friends, do all my projects, assignment , laboratory work and different activities with friends and solves all my problems with friends.

DSC_0051.JPG

I love photography and clicking of best moments is passion. I love the nature, animals and wild life and to capture them in my camera.

20161125_184111.png

These quotes are expressing my personality,
Always be yourself, express yourself, have faith in yourself, do not go out and look for a successful personality and duplicate it. Humility is no substitute for a good personality. Positive expectations are the mark of the superior personality.
LOVE THE NATURE FLOWERS

img1480431580289.jpg

I am PUKHTOON , YOU GUYS WILL LOVE TO KNOW ABOUT BE.. I AM YOUNG ENTERTAINER BOY.. YOU GUYS CAN FOLLOW ME AT @iamirfan and i will follow you....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center