RE: RE: I am Greta and I am a Videographer!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Greta and I am a Videographer!

RE: I am Greta and I am a Videographer!

I'm curious about what I will decide to share too, to be honest. :-D It's difficult to filter out what I think is not worth sharing, again, it's like quality-checking yourself, therefore, difficult. Well, I am inspired by all the things people already wrote about, you should write more too! There aren't many haters here so don't be scared! :-) I have a tattoo behind my ear which says 'ad astra'. It means 'to the stars' from Latin. The entire phrase, however, is 'per aspera ad astra' meaning 'through the obstacles to the stars'. I decided to have the second part only written cause I thought I am an obstacle myself. Something to overcome, I guess.
Let me know what you think of Narcos S02, some of my friends said it was forced, but I don't agree. Do you like 80s movies? I seem to know lots of movies from 60s and then 90s onwards but not 70-80s - don't know where that gap came from! :-D

And I'm glad you replied to me too, which is really nice as I expect the worst from people sometimes! haha!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center