This content got low rating by people.

My introduce

Hello all the steemit users, introduce me angela, I come from philipines, well this time I will play in steemit
Well the name of angel, my hobby of photography, I love really in the world of photography
On this first occasion I will show some results from my photos, well I also have a youtube channel, the photos I give this are some I take from my vidio.



image



I like music🎵, I love to play video games🎮, Glad to play guitar 🎸 I also love to work, I am a big fan of Soccer and Chelsea's Coll Fan. In its worst form, I still love them. I hate treason This is very painful.



image



Obviously not, from the name of the hobby, for those of you who are unclear please comen below



image




Thank you very much to say from me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center