Yo the Grooverman says a big Hello to Hive with an introduce myself post!

Hello Hive

Hey Hive, I have been hearing all about the Hive from Front of the @stickupboys and he has just got @stickupofficial1 one here too which is the Stick Up Boys Label. So I decided I would come and see what Hive is all about and get to know some people and communities on here.

Untitled design (1).png

A bit about me

I am a Stick Up Boys associate and do alot of music in my life. I am essentially a dedicated guitarist and go into the studio to do some of the Guitars and writing with the Stick Up Boys sometimes. However I have a rich background in music and used to play with Medicine Hat a country metal band which was good dun and we we were even Bob Harris's theme tune for his radio show.

I play all the time and organise regular music sessions in Brighton and London and love to play live performing all sorts of music. I have heard about @hiveopenmic and will maybe try to get involved.

I have passion for guitars and amps! and we definitely be writing about them, I also love the more rocky side of music (but don't tell the electronic SUB)

image.png

What I am here for

I am hoping to meet nice new people on Hive and become a part of some communities. I am going to blogging about music I love, guitars, live performances and of course having fun with the Stick Up Boys. Please say hello so I can get to know you all!

Its only rock and roll

love

Grooverman!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center