DANIEL PRAISE OLUWADAMILOLA | INTRODUCING MYSELF TO THE BLOCKCHAIN

Hello steemians my name is Daniel Praise Oluwadamilola aka GoldCharminator, I hail from Lagos State Nigeria. I am the last baby from a family of four and I am a Christian. I reside in Kazan Russia and am presently studying petroleum engineering in national research technological university Russia. I got to know steemit from @rabboni of the offline minnow school run by @bait002 in Nigeria. It sounded wonderful and interesting so I decided to join.9D45BCC8-A2E8-42BD-8C18-4CE2A290E721.jpeg7BDA4953-9350-4422-85C6-19D2D518CC62.jpegMy favorite food is Egusi soup and Eba, am a football fan and I rep the blue (Chelsea). I love taking leadership roles and teamwork is the best way I administer my leadership skills. Am inquisitive and always prepared to learn.
Am passionate about life and leaving my footprint everywhere I go by making a difference. I fancy meeting like minds and thus I feel the Steem platform is where I can find such amazing people and explore new things.
LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING A BLAST!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center