Happy to be on Hive Blog after blogging on wordpress for 5 years

What could be more impressing other than joining a community with thousands of people from different part of the world with different set of life views.

I wouldn't have been able to encounter this great community/forum if not for a friend, #Nairatag who shared this community to me few days ago. Previously, i have been on wordpress blog, as a content writer and blog idealist.
Honestly, i must convince that blogspot and wordpress are so alike, but i do not think it has met the standard of Hive.blog community. I would have appreciated blogspot more if they hadn't removed plus.google (google+) which is a community i feel is close to this HIVE BLOG.

I feel like a family joining this community and i promise to give my best to ensure more growth and communal interaction.

I will share with this community latest login update, Nigerian entertainment update, and also easy way to learn nigerian pidgin english in no distance time. I sincerely hope and believe you will enjoy reading my enticing articles though not magical, but spiritual according to mind spirit.

Screenshot_20201224-165655.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center