Introducing myself to Skatehive

Introduction post for Skatehive platform
Greetings fellas,
My name is George and I live in Thessaloniki,Greece.
Im a Product Designer and at the moment I live by editing videos and creating content.
I love shredding all kind of boards so you will might watch a lot of funny videos of me and my friends getting slammed trying to do something silly, but also you will probably come upon some great edits too.
Love meeting new people and exploring places with good friends and my dog, so stick arround to join the jurney.
At last I want to thank my good friend @knowhow92 who introduced me to this platform and community.
Be safe everyone and keep on shredding

Here are some photos from me and the squad and a quick video edit

1.jpg

1.jpg

GH014770.00_00_04_48.Still004.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center