Introductory post into steemit community

IMG_20170929_093537.jpg
Hi steemians, my name is gabriella. I am an undergraduate of the university of portharcourt. I was introduce to steemit by a friend and so far im still trying to figure out how this works.
IMG_20171219_073055_284.jpg

I am a calm soul but im really playful around people i am comfortable with and surprisingly i am funny.. I spend most of my time in school and on my phone and also reading novels. I have grown to be really comfortable on my own. One would say im a loner but nah i just love my alone time.
I write alot, mostly quotes and poetry but i have also written some cute stories. I love music... I mean who doesnt? It just puts you in whatever mood you want to. I have no favourite artiste though, it's really hard to pick one. I love to dance lol. I'm how to play a guitar and also working on my voice too.
So watch out for me i'll be drop some really nice quotes, memes, poetry.. Anything i can think of. But my main aim is to really discover myself and learn new things from people.. Make good friends too if that's posible so be nice to be and help me learn!IMG_20170929_092516.jpgIMG_20170929_092554~2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center