First apparition on Steemit ! 24 years old developper, trader, blockchain lover !


Hi Steemit World ! It's my first post and i hope you will like it !

I'm Raphaël, 24 years old and i live in Paris (for the moment). I like reading charts, coding and sharing stuff on steemit !

When i'm not in front of my computer i love to travel 🌍 and surf in the sea 🌊


On my steemit you will find 2 mains topics :

➞ Informations and tools on how to understand and read trading charts.

➞ Fundamental analysis on cryptocurrencies and detailed explanation of the blockchain.

➞ Maybe i'll add stupid stuff i found :)

An image is better than a thousand words, so here i am ! :

(

See you everybody on this new awesome sharing plateform, et longue vie à la blockchain !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center