INTRODUCE MY SELF

Good morning, steemian friend.
image

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Riki Satria. I was the first of three children. I was born in bekasi, 20 november 1994. Currently, my family and I live in lampulo, banda aceh, aceh, Indonesia.
Location Google Maps! https://maps.app.goo.gl/8vj6mQ37NQ3Jx2y63

I work in a private company in PT ACEH LAMPULO JAYA BAHARI in the machine operator. I have worked for 2 years in the company.
image

Speaking of hobby problems, of course I have a musical hobby. I can play guitar from grade 4 SD and currently I have created 4 songs. Because of my love of music, I also have ideals to make a band and will one stage with Coldplay. Hopefully my goals can be achieved.

I have a brother who is still in elementary school. My sister's name is faiza alia. As the name implies a first child, I certainly have to guide my siblings to grow well. My father works for a prominent contractor who keeps him too busy. My mother who worked in the hospital also made her busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest brother, I have to take care of my sister well.

Mmm ... I guess that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I
would like to express my gratitude

image
Thank you very much,
Regards to steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center