Hello Steemians... Iam New Here...

Hello... my name is farid. Iam 36th years old. Actually, this is my second account in steemit. My first account is @faridwajidi. I got two account because i had sign up in steemit twice. Firstly, i sign with my first email account, but i didnt got the answer from steemit administrator. Then, i sign up for a second times with my another email account. I didnt get the answer too from the administrator. Finally, i got the information from my friend that the approval of steemit account take a times. At last, when steemit approve my account, they approve both of my account.

Iam really happy here, could be a family of steemit. But, i need more help from all of you to guides me how to use this account correctly...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now