Introduce my self | newbie user in this platform

HELLO... Good day everyone

I’m here to introduce myself, My complete name is "Era Gustina", You can call me with "Era". I was born on 23 07 1998 in Aceh, Indonesia. my address is on "lax" road no 2359 terrain. if you come here let me know. I'm the firstborn child of three siblings. I have a little sister, she is now elementary school and her sister is junior high school. They both are friends that are fun for me. my parents work as farmers. hopefully i am able to make my family proud on this platform. My hobby is making up freely. and also I can read the area around me by using my thought instinct, that's all in my writing. Now my activities are study in Indonesia University

That’s all, this is the end of my self-introduction, thank you for your attention, and i say nice to meet you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center