Hello steemit/merhaba steemit

image

ENGLISH:
Hello friends.
my Steemit application is based on four months prior to the start of the application. but when I first started it was an application that I could not understand at all. I found it ridiculous. But I had an application that I used two weeks ago. What is the latest situation? I looked and saw that you had ideas close to me. I saw what I had to write, and I decided to start again. my name is Emre. I live in Istanbul. I am studying university in bursa. I am a first-year student at the university. I am reading in International Relations. the first thing I want to write about will be about the city of bursa. to meet later.
GOODBYE. I am a member of Steemit now.

TÜRKÇE:

Merhaba arkadaşlar.
benim steemit uygulamasına başlama zamanım dört ay önceye dayanmaktadır. ancak ilk başladığım zaman hiç anlam veremediğim bir uygulama idi. saçma buluyordum açıkçası. Ancak iki hafta önce benim kullandığım bir uygulama vardı. Acaba son durumu nedir? diye baktım ve bana yakın fikirlerin olduğunu gördüm. Benim de yazacağım şeylerin olduğunu gördüm ve tekrar başlamaya karar verdim. ismim emre. istanbul da yaşıyorum. bursa ilinde üniversite okumaktayım. üniversite birinci sınıf öğrencisiyim. Uluslararası ilişkiler bölümünde okuyorum. ilk olarak yazmak istediğim konu da bursa ili hakkında olacaktır. daha sonra görüşmek dileğiyle.
HOŞÇAKALIN. artık ben de steemit üyesiyim.

한국의:

안녕 친구.
내 신청서는 신청 시작 4 개월 전을 기준으로합니다. 하지만 처음 시작했을 때 전혀 이해할 수없는 응용 프로그램이었습니다. 나는 그것을 우스꽝스럽게 발견했다. 하지만 2 주 전에 사용했던 응용 프로그램이있었습니다. 최신 상황은 무엇입니까? 나는 당신이 내게 가까운 아이디어를 가지고 있는지 보았다. 나는 내가 쓴 것을 보았고, 나는 다시 시작하기로 결심했다. 내 이름은 에머 야. 나는 이스탄불에 산다. 나는 버사 대학을 공부하고 있습니다. 나는 대학 1 학년이다. 나는 국제 관계에서 책을 읽고있다. 내가 쓰고 싶은 첫 번째 일은 버사시에 관한 것입니다. 나중에 만날 수 있습니다.
안녕히 가세요. 나는 지금 의 일원이다.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now