My introduction post to the prosperous community of steemains,i am Ethan.

ethan3.jpg

I am so glad to be here,among esteemed members of steemit,so after so much advert about steemit from @whitestallion,he has told me much about this wonderful community and its benefits if i join this prosperous community.I held a negative view about this platform cause of my previous experiences of scam and fraud in the internet.But i am now convinced of the truth and hope to make great friends here on steemit.Thanks @whitestallion.

Background

My name is Ethan orji,born into the family of 5 children,i am from ebonyi sate in Nigeria,i reside in Aba.I was born on January 10th 1990.i had my basic education at new world international primary and secondary school in aba.i also finished my high school there and graduated.

ethan 4.jpg

After graduation i got admitted into the fedral university of umuahia,abia state.i studied computer science in my collage and graduated this year.I don't have a lot experience but i am willing to learn here on steemit,cause its the only experience i have regarding blockchain and cryptocurrency,i know i have a lot to learn and i am super excited to learn from such great steemians.

Religion

I am one of Jehovahs witnesses,we preach the good news concerning Gods kingdom as the only solution of mankind freedom form suffering and death.

Aim in steemit

My sole purpose in steemit is to make new friends and contribute my quater to making steemit the best social network based on a blockchain the number one in the whole world.i solely believe with all my heart that steemit will continue to grow abundantly.

Thanks guys i am happy to be your friends.please join in welcoming me to this community of great steemains.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now