Introduction myself at steemit.com @elizafitri

Hay steemian friends everywhere ..

Let me introduce myself ...!



My name is Eliza Fitri often called Ida, I am now 28 years old, where I live in Meureudu Kab.Pidie Jaya, and I have been married and have been awarded the god of a beautiful child in our family named Rizkika Unzila, and I have a hobby that is cooking.


My daily activities besides being a housewife is I am a teacher at one of the public schools located in Mereudu kab.Pidie Jaya.

I am familiar and interested in this steemit through the younger brother named @marhabanmf, he explains how to play this great platfom app and develop it in the community later on. And I hope all of my Steemian friends can accept my presence on this big platfom and want to share with each other.

And I share my first post in the eSteem application, I hope Witness @good-karma can pay attention in my next few posts. And also, sorry if in my post there is a sentence that can not be understood because I use Google translate application.

Maybe this is what I can say at the beginning of my introduction.
Thank you for visiting my blog and regards @elizafitri

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now