Welcome to my new adventure! New year, new begin / ¡Bienvenido a mi nueva aventura. Nuevo año, nuevo comienzo!

2018.jpg

Today I decided to gave me a new start, to me and my family, I don´t know you, but I know that together we can help us. I discovered Steemit a week ago thanks to a publishment on Instagram and since that moment something to me changed, I started to open my mind and getting hope. The fact is that I live in a country called Venezuela, in South America, maybe half o f you don’t know its existence and the other half do, but the reality is that we are living in a difficult situation and many of the venezuelan people are moving to other countrys because they need money, the want to get better life quality and feel safe. I’m still living here but doesn’t mean that I don´t want to run away (That´s what is happen), it´s difficult to say “I´m going to live to other country” and leave everything that you have built, now imagine do it. So I found this social network (if Ican call it like that) and gave me the oportunitty to have hope again, if this work it, I would help my family, my friends and all the people who need a change in their lifestyle (which are many). I will be thankfull with you if you help me with your comments, upvotes, feedbacks, guides and suggest. This is a new year and I purpose to make my dreams come true. If you want a follow just let me know, and please follow me too. Have a great day, and always be possitive, good things comes when less you imagine.

Versión en Español.

Hoy decidí darme un nuevo comienzo, para mí y mi familia, no te conozco, pero sé que juntos podemos ayudarnos. Descubrí Steemit hace una semana gracias a una publicación en Instagram y desde ese momento algo cambió para mí, comencé a abrir mi mente y tener esperanza. El hecho es que vivo en un país llamado Venezuela, en América del Sur, tal vez la mitad de ustedes no conocen su existencia y la otra mitad sí, pero la realidad es que estamos viviendo una situación difícil y muchos de los venezolanos se están mudando a otros países porque necesitan dinero, desean obtener una mejor calidad de vida y se sienten seguros. Todavía vivo aquí, pero no significa que no quiera salir huyendo (eso es lo que está sucediendo), es difícil decir "voy a vivir en otro país" y dejar todo lo que has construido, ahora imagínate en esa posición. Así que encontré esta red social (si puedo llamarla así) y me dio la oportunidad de volver a tener esperanza, si esto funciona, ayudaría a mi familia, mis amigos y todas las personas que necesitan un cambio en su estilo de vida (que son muchos). Estaré agradecido contigo si me ayudas con tus comentarios, upvotes, comentarios, guías y sugerencias. Este es un nuevo año y me propongo hacer mis sueños realidad. Si quieres que te siga, házmelo saber y sígueme también. Que tengas un gran día, y siempre sé positivo, las cosas buenas vienen cuando menos te imaginas.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now