Hello everbody, Hello steemit

Hello everybody. I'm death-by-design, ironically speaking, in reality, I'm just in a young man with big aspirations. I know I have previous posts but I would like to change the posting principle because this account has changed.
Finally, by this I want to start telling you that I have a major problem: I DO NOT KNOW HOW TO STOP THE OLD POSTERS, I NEED HELP. Thank you so much.
By changing the admin, there will be some major changes, I will firstly invite you to post more often and post things in the theme with the name of the page like: creepy-paste, real stories with paranormal phenomena. I will present the pages of some Romanian vlogs on the paranormal theme.
Now let's talk about me too.IMG_20160822_170450.JPG Who am I?

I'm just a simple man.
I'm kidding, no, I'm not. Like you and I have problems, I have things that I love, I have things that I do not support.
Despite what I'm posting is a sensitive person, but with a volcanic temper.
I like long walks in the open air, because it seems to me that now in the age we live in, it is an escape from technology, phones, tablets, pc, etc.
I'm passionate about understanding people. I like to talk with the elderly to hear the realities of their time, to hear what really meant problems, then talk to a cheater, that is, to a friend to explain that his life is now not hard, it's more difficult, but not heavy, it's not depression but just a bad state. In principle I like to socialize with all sorts of people
Uhh, I was forgetting spikngyou, I love photography, I'll leave you one of my photo galleries below.
DSC_0129.JPGThank you for receiving me in this beautiful community! Love you guys <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center