ALL ABOUT MYSELF! ❤️

Hello y'all!

My name's Deanne. I'm from the Philippines. I'm 20 years old and I'm a third year college student and currently studying BS- Biology. I'm not into crowds or so much noise. I love to talk! My hobbies include observing and reading (but only what interests me). I'm a crybaby and I won't deny that 😂 I cry a lot! Whenever I'm happy, mad or sad! It's annoying right? Anyway, I'm open to all your opinions about what I post. And please know that I'm no pro. I just post whatever I wanna post. Includes my writings (I started writing ever since I was young. Like legitly young, around 6 years old when I learned how to write.) (It started with a poem I dedicated to my crush HAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHA) (AND I WAS 6 GUYS WTH HAHAHAHHAA)!!

image.jpeg

This is currently my favorite photo 'cause I think I look good in this! And you guys deserve to see something beautiful (PLEASE DONT HATE ME FOR THIS HAHAHAHAHAHHA!!)

I know this might sound cliché but I LOVE FOOD MORE THAN PEOPLE I AM NOT EVEN KIDDING

We're kinda struggling financially but that's K, As long as I live, Life must go on! WE ARE STONGER OK

PLEASE GUYS CHECK OUT MY WRITINGS AND MY POSTS SOON BECAUSE I AM DESPERATE LOL KIDDING BUT YEAH SOMEHOW TRUE

I am never serious in introductions that I'm having a problem how to make my application letter soon (Dead serious)

OH I have 3 younger brothers & I'm the eldest. So that makes us 4. We LOVE Rick&Morty. And I personally love WE BARE BEARS 😂

Also, I HAVE DIFFERENT PERSONALITIES U COULD CHOOSE FROM (could easily adapt and adjust)) lol

I wanted to be a vlogger but still gonna save up for a good camera & a laptop. I WILL MAKE MY FAM PROUD SOMEDAY (that's the goal))

sly)

image.jpeg

Here's a photo of me and my family. It's kinda dark but just assume that it's a clear photo (PARA EVERYBODY HAPPY YEY) Alright, that's me wearing a peach top idk and I have 3 younger brothers. So that makes us 4. I'm the eldest (SO MY PARENTS PRESSURE ME OK)

Me and my brothers love Rick&Morty. I'M ALSO OBSESSED WITH WEBAREBEARS MERCHANDISE!! (I have so many personalities that you could choose who you wanna be friends with because really, I adapt and adjust to wherever, whenever and whoever))

I wanted to be a Vlogger but I NEED TO SAVE UP FOR A GOOD CAMERA AND A LAPTOP BECAUSE I HAVE NONE & it's a struggle doing everything in my phone ☹️

I just want to make my parents proud, guys. I have a passion for writing and my parents don't seem to acknowledge it. Someday I will make them proud. 💕💕

image.jpeg

And hoorah! This is Mariel. My close friend since middle school. She's also a member here & she introduced me to this. Since I love to talk about almost everything! WE BOTH TALK NONSTOP ALSO!! 😂

Err-- I guess that's all you need to know?

SEE YOU GUYS AND THANK YOU IF YOU REALLY READ EVERY WORD I TYPED HERE

💕💕💕💕💕💕

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center