Introduce Myself: I am new Steemitan

Hi Steemitans! This is my 1st post in steemit. @sennysen introduced me the steemit. She told me that this is awesome. I waited almost 10 days before steemit approves my account but its worth it. I've read alot about steemit.

IMG20180301210057.jpg

By the way, my full name is Darwin Magsino Atanacio. Im from Philippines and i am 20 years of age. I love playing baskteball with my team mates and also with my friends. Im also play online games. I'm 4th year college student and taking up the Bachelor of Science in Entrepreneurship in Laguna University.

IMG_20170409_223929_359.jpg

I am a part of Central Student Council in our University. My position is a Treasurer. This is my 2nd time to be a part of Central Student Council and im glad to be part of it because being a Treasurer of our University is not easy. The reason why they put in this position is they fully trust me. Im am happy for it. In this way, I learned a lot of things, every semester of school year we have a Seminar. Some of the Seminar that we attended is "Leadership" they discuss how to be an Effective Leader. A straightforward definition is that initiative is the specialty of inspiring a gathering of individuals to act towards accomplishing a shared objective. This authority definition catches the basics of having the capacity to motivate others and being set up to do as such. Viable initiative depends on thoughts (regardless of whether unique or acquired), however won't occur unless those thoughts can be conveyed to others in a way that connects with them enough to go about as the pioneer needs them to act.

received_1669715099774195.jpeg

received_1669715496440822.jpeg

My Family is very simple, we are not a perfect family but i can say that I most contented with my family. This photo capture this New Year 2018. Im happy because my family is complete and what important is God is the center in our lives.

Thank you everyone and God bless!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now