Introducing me

@aggroed @adsactly
_20171211_134223.JPG
Hello everyone, I've always had an issue introducing myself in public places and all of that but this platform makes it easy...,! My name is Stephanie Amadi, a bsc holder in accounting, am 21, my hobbies are writing, singing and dancing (by the way, I dance better than I sing) I also enjoy the art of makeup, I would love to show you guys a makeup video but am sorry that isn't readily available now...so a picture will do...
BeautyPlus_20170526112909_save.jpg

I do lip sync videos most of the time too... lol! Am a free person, am kinda obsessed with love, lost my dad when I was 8, he and I were very close and it nearly broke me...but am a better person today!
IMG_20170927_113450_367.jpg

I come from Nigeria, Imo state to be precise, ...truth be told I know very little of my hometown , this is because I grew up in another state, probably because I've visited there twice when I was 8 and 13 respectively(please no one should hold this against me)I know there are lots of bad news flying around the world about Nigerians but the truth is; no matter how bad a country is there are always good souls within, everyone has their bad and good times...
Screenshot_20170910-130109.png

I love people who are kind, it's a trait that attracts me to people and keep me bonded to them, I mean? in a world where there's a lot of wickedness, kindness is one of the values we all should possess
I prefer cats to dogs

Coca cola to Pepsi

Sharwama to pizza

Soup to stew

(This is a very hard one but i prefer dancing to singing)
IMG_20171117_215349.jpg

One thing I'd love to improve about myself is how i write... Am always not able to write long poems or articles, this is because I mostly write about how I feel or what I think people should feel and as a result of this I try to be precise so I don't dig deep into where it hurts and leave my emotions all over the place, I also have a problem of loosing the point and diving into a different topic all together when I try to write long poems!
Another thing I'd like to change is my smile... Really am envious of people who have beautiful smiles..you know? I always feel smiling in a picture ruins it and a picture isn't perfect if I smile!
PhotoGrid_1512924575771.jpg

What am scared of?
Well I love my mom very much, she's helped me alot...the taught of not making it up to her and making her proud is my greatest fear
IMG_20170820_094843.jpg

This is all I can say about myself for now but Thanks y'all, am glad to be here!
Tega 20171210_133514.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center