FOR TESTING

Good Afternoon everyone!

Ahm! this is my first time to join the platform, but i know this platform a long time ago. seems my cousin @chrismadcboy endorse me to join this platform. and sad to say me not lucky to signup i don't it come a month to wait the confirmation but all my effort was suddenly gone and i said to my self maybe this is not true.

So that is why stop signing up.................!but wait i take two time to signup and its the same nave confirmed maybe this is not my luck to show the world that i am a blogger. will that is true i am not a blogger i am a simple girl who leave and play online games and not care to everyone who say to me ha ha maybe they are jealous because i'm a beautiful girl setting and play my games ha ha i'm just joking.

I had a bad time before when i was in school, i was be a mother quite month ago but sad to say i was failed to raise my son because she was no heartbeat. I was so lonely that time its kills me/broke my entire heart and think why? it this happens to me. and i think to god if there is something wrong with me don't blame my daughter i was cry and cry until all my tears are dry run....And i think after the burred maybe god know why you didn't raise this earth because of your mission to my life. And now i am now ON JOB TRAINING at MAASIN CITY for a public teacher soon maybe this is the mission give to my daughter and i will never give up until i reach the goal..

Will anyway before i star my little discussion let me introduce my self i am Aubrey O. Maturan leaving with a simple life and coming a public teacher soon i'm 20 years old running 21 this coming July. So all i can say this platform is Wooh! CONGRATS! i'm in ha ha thank you to my cousin @chrismadcboy2016 and his friend @mermaidvampire he/she instantly create me a new and fresh account thank you for sponsored who created my account and thanks to you also @chrismadcboy2016 because you do the create job to make me encourage again to make a post, comment, share and knowing others inside the cryptocurrency world.

AND I HOPE THERE ARE MORE GOOD PEOPLE LIKE @mermaidvampire HERE HE/SHE IS A SIGN OF A GOOD PERSON I'VE EVER MEET!.

So That's all and i hope we know each other here thank you everyone and god blessed

53382575_2086525574972284_1364863365976948736_n.jpg
THIS IS ME SIMPLE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center