I Am New Arrivals In Steemit. And I want to introducemyself to those who have joined in steemit


image


Hallo all me As a new person in steemit, like in other media, there are still many shortcomings, especially in steemit.
As I see in steemit, steemit is a social medium filled with new information that can be utilized by various users of steemit.
In addition, according to my knowledge, steemit can also be profitable that can produce, I think as a new user in addition to improving knowledge knowledge steemit can improve the economy to follow daily life.
This is my first post first in steemit. from this post I will start, and from this post I can self-correct, where will be found shortages, errors, both in work and others, and from this post I will learn more from the steemian comments they put here .

My indetity:
my name : Fery wahyudi
my steemit account name @coffeetime24
I work on my position coffe time as a coffee maneger.

today I am very happy to join here.
And gladly, I invite steam people to be able to help me, in the smallest thing with steemit, with my humility accepting your nest. if I am wrong in saying please reprimand. my monthly income IDR 2.500 K, So, with the amount of currency price, certainly not enough Create my daily life.
With my first post, I hope from the steemian people can help me, and make this post as my new life.


This is a coffee machine. I as a coffe manager I mix coffee with my own machine. the raw coffee I bought from gayo. and these are some pictures of Aceh's original coffee blend

image


image


image


image


image


image


here we also provide food.

image


image


image


Follow me @coffeetime24


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now