Our Dinner Tonight [first post]

Hello STEEMIT...

I'm recently herein and don't understand anything about STEEMIT. I created an account, because steemit been discussed in my place, Lhokseumawe city, Aceh, Sumatra. the people say social media produce a dollar. @vannour a man who has long herein, give a little general overview of STEEMIT and crypto-currency.

previously I had never heard about the kind of crypto-currency, and how the dollars may flow to the account owner. I'm sure one day will understand STEEMIT and crypto-currency, the important thing is I've been herein and I loved it.

I saw a few posts herein, there is a fairly impressed, unremarkable, and there are very bad. 😄 LOL ... That's of my judgment.

almost all of the account owner introduced himself, and I also wanted to introduce myself at first post.

The original name of Cut Intan, aged 36 years old, have two a beautiful daughter.

This is my first post


The photos below our dinner tonight 😋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center