And so it begins, introducing...

Hellooo everyone out in Steemland! My name is Yadonna but you can call me Yaya! 20170525_212343.jpg
Excited to step outside of my comfort zone with the help of Steemit. I'm single almost empty nester, my youngest daughter just turned 21, my guess she will be moving out soon right? Like really, who am I kidding. At any rate, I'm sure this next phase of my life will be full of new experiences. Its time to explore, learn new things, experience great places, meet new people and make great friends.
Joining Steemit was one of those "new" things i was seeking; by accident of course, or was it? Im just at a point in my life where I really want to enjoy it. I love learning new things and just trying to be a better version of myself everyday. I have so many interests that I overwhelm myself with the thoughts of them. But i have the time to do them so why not.
I love to sing and dance. Currently I participate in my local theatre community. Being in Broadway show in NewYork is definitely an dream. Here is a pic of me in my most recent show called THE LIFE FB_IMG_1478881782552.jpg

All i can say is let the fun begin. Glad to meet yall
20160402_171915.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center