Allow Me to IntroduceMyself (I'm A Beginner In Steemit And Need A Lot Of Learning)

image

Hello friend steemian lovers ..
I would like to introduce myself to all lovers steemians. My name is Yusri Boestami, commonly called Yusri. I am a graduate of the Natural Science High School. In addition to being a head of household, I have a side job as a Daily Power Off a health care center in lhokseumawe.

image

I am a husband from a small family recently married 2 months ago and have not had a child yet.

I am very active to play social media facebook and instagram.Saya know steemit from my friend @alika and motivated by other seniors who have joined first in steemit like @ novale, @faizelrazi, @safran, @neilur, @fataelrumy and @emrija. This is the steemit effect that will continue to chain, I will try to invite other friends to this good news. After learning how to work and the system in steemit, I've shifted from ordinary social media to incredible steemit.

Hopefully I can be well received here with steemit and best regards from Yusri Boestami the official account owner @bosterr, thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center