Hello My first Post and Introduccion to steemit

Hi my name is Sebastian Bobo Bång, Im 27 living in Mallorca, Spain but was born in Sweden. I work in Max Hurztler bicycle holidays. My friend @mallorcaman told me about steemit, so I wanted to give it a try. I have been a bitcoin user and holder for about three years now. If I like Steemit I will likely invest in some Steempower to upgrade my voting power.

I speak fluent German, Spanish and of course Swedish currently single but looking for that special someone :)

As you can see I like fires mostly for the purpose of grilling meat but also for lighting amazing joints. I hope to post a few things to make you all laugh. My friends all say Im a clown, I guess the name bobo has more than one meaning.

I look forward to reading your posts and very excited to have finally opened up my steemit account.

follow @bobobang

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center