Hello Steemit

Hi everyone,
My name is Berkay. I am 20 years old. I am living in İstanbul, Turkey. My brother have been writing in here, so i decided to join steemit. I am preparing for university. I want to be computer engineer. I like play computer games, my favorite game is Bioshock İnfinite. I am fan of LeBron James. I will stream in DLive. I will play lots of kind video games. See u in my stream :)
pp.jpg
Herkese merhaba,
Adım Berkay. 20 yaşındayım. İstanbul'da yaşıyorum. Abim burda paylaşım yapıyor,bende kayıt olmak istedim. Üniversiteye hazırlanıyorum.Bilgisayar mühendisi olmak istiyorum. Bilgisayar oyunlarını oynamayı seviyorum,favori oyunum Bioshock İnfinite. Lebron James hayranıyım. DLive'da yayın yapıcam. Her türlü oyunu oynamaya çalışırım. Yayınımda görüşmek üzere :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center