Intoduce my self

hello, warm greetings to all hive users. I am a new resident here. actually I do not really understand about the nest, but I will try to learn it. and this is my first post on hive.
by the way I will introduce myself.
my name is azkayra, i am a housewife, and i have one son and one daughter. I live in North Sumatra, Indonesia. I know the nest from @dedigobelz. thank you for introducing me to the hive. why I chose hive, I was told by dedigobelz, that hive is a long-term dream place, which benefits everyone who achieves by getting payments from likes.he also said we can save money here, by buying a nest as we wish without any coercion. this is what caught my attention. and hopefully I can dream and socialize with many people here. So much from me, thanks

IMG_20210227_111223.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center