Hi steemit! Greetings to everyone from Ukraine

Hi Steemit!

My name is Alena. Im 23 years old. Im from Ukraine, from Kiev. I hope nowdays everyone knows where Ukraine is, because 2 years ago Ukrainian journalists did the research in the USA and they figured out that most part of the USA citizens (from different states) have no idea what is Ukraine and where is it.

Im new here, I have thought about registration on steemit since September 2016 , but always rejected that idea. Oh! Looking at the steemit now I see how stupid I was. So, here we go…
9n90UZOjNjk.jpg
v-U4fbdpG7A.jpg

I think I differ from other girls of my age. Or to put it better – I m totally differ from the most women. You will understand this in my future posts…Most of my friends have no idea about CrytoCurrency, blockchain, trading, computer science and IT overall. I m so excited about cryptocurrency! Im in crypto world since the end of 2016. But I had trading experience earlier.

So, I have started trading on crypto market half a year ago. I have invested 1000$ first. I bought ETC. If you interested why I did so, why I bought Ethereum Classic – leave a comment and I will explain. Than I have invested 1000$ more and that’s it. So my investments were 2000$. Now I have approximately 10 000$. It a huge amount of money in my country! But it would have been be much more if I hadn’t neglected my intuition and read some threads on bitcointalks in time. Nevertheless, what can do)) x5 is very good result I think. If I could invest more…I prefer altcoins holding rather than speculation. There are different reasons why I do that but take it from me – it is the best strategy.
Im gonna do posts on different topics. I know a lot information about crypto, trading on different markets like forex, I can draw the graphics etc. However, Im also interested in movies, it technology overall, marvel/dc comics etc. I also do a workout in a gym 3 times a week and have a meal in accordance with the strict diet. If you like my shape I can give you some advise how to obtain the same one.
Here some of my photos
хрень 3.jpgхрень для чудика.jpg

I know the stereotype that such girls like me could not know IT, trading on the markets, have financial knowledge overall. Most of people think if you are beautiful so…in most of cases you are silly. Im gonna destroy this stereotype and hope you will help me by your upvotes, comments and followings.

Have a good day,
Good posts are coming. Stay tuned =)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center